October 28-30, 2016  |  Exceptional Education & Exciting Exhibits  Bonaventure Resort & Spa

Booth

  Company Website
602  American Vision USA www.american-vision.com
309 Artistry Optics www.artistryoptics.com 
206 Carl Zeiss Vision www.zeiss.com/lenses
204 Costa Sunglasses  www.costadelmar.com
202 Eastern States Eyewear www.eseyewear.com
214 Essilor Instruments USA www.essilorinstrumentsusa.com
313 Europa Eyewear www.europaeye.com
311 Eyenavision www.eyenavision.com 
416 Dolabany Eyewear www.dolabanyeyewear.com  
713 Florida Board of Opticianry www.floridasopticianry.gov
513 Galileo Optical Laboratory www.galileoopticallab.com
301 Hoya Vision Care www.ecpally.com
604 iMatrix www.optometry.imatrix.com
408 JR Vision Group www.jrvisioninc.com
303 Lafont www.lafont.com
105 Lamar Optical Frames www.lamaroptical.com
707 Luxottica www.luxottica.com
103 L'Unique Optique www.luniqueoptique.com
800/802 & 804 Mad Vision www.madvision.com
701/703 Marcolin Eyewear www.marcolin.com
715 Mitsui Chemicals www.mitsuioptical.com
404 My Vision Express www.myvisionexpress.com
608 National Vision www.nationalvision.com/careers
511 NFOS www.nfos.org
503 OTD, Inc. www.otddelivery.com
402 Pelican Optical www.pelicanoptical.com
406 Prodesign Denmark www.designeyeweargroup.com
610 Quality Optical Services www.qualityoptical.us
212 Safilo USA www.mysafilo.com
616/618 See-Ya Eyewear  
711 Shamir Insight, Inc. www.shamirlens.com
107 Singlecare www.singlecare.com
606 Spectotes & Backyard Spectacles www.spectotes.net
101 Stormin' Norman's Optical Supplies www.storminnorman.com
501 Sunairess www.info@sunairessinc.com
806 US Opthalmic www.usopthalmic.com
412 US Optical www.usoptical.com
509 Vivid Eyewear www.vivideyewearusa.com
705 VSP Optics Group www.vspopticsgroup.com
     

Vision Preview 2016  is in the booming market of South Florida.

BONAVENTURE RESORT & SPA

Bonaventure is an intimate escape within a lush,  Bonaventure_Resort.jpggreen atmosphere offering elegant and spacious guest rooms. It is deally located just 17 minutes from the Fort Lauderdale/ Hollywood International Airport and easily accessible by all major roadways

Reserve your hotel rooms now to that the beautiful Bonventure Resort & Spa at the POF discounted rate of only $130 per night. You can easily make your reservations online directly:
Make Your Reservation

Bonaventure Resort & Spa


Driving Directions 

From Fort Lauderdale International Airport, I-95 (North or South) &
Florida Turnpike (North or South) 

Exit Onto I-595 West and drive approximately 15 miles to Exit 1A (136th Avenue/State Road 84). Proceed west on State Road 84 approximately 2.5 miles (thru light at Weston Road) to Bonaventure Blvd. Turn left onto Bonaventure Blvd. Turn right onto Racquet Club and proceed 1/3 mile to hotel entrance on your left.

Sawgrass Expressway Rt. 869 (from North):

After leaving the toll plaza, take the immediate exit on your left - Sunrise Blvd. Follow Sunrise to second stop light (136th Avenue). Turn right onto 136th Ave, proceed south on 136th Ave. to State Road 84. Turn right onto State Road 84 and go west approximately 2.5 miles. Turn left onto Bonaventure Blvd. Turn right onto Racquet Club Road. The hotel is 1/3 mile to hotel entrance on your left.

I-75 (Coming from Miami Area):

Take Exit 15 (Royal Palm Boulevard (old Arvida Parkway)) go straight until you reach Bonaventure Blvd. At Bonaventure Blvd. turn right. Racquet Club Road is approximately two miles. Turn left onto Racquet Club and proceed 1/3 mile to hotel entrance on your left.

I-75 (Coming from Naples/Ft. Myers/Tampa Bay Area):

Take Exit 22 (Royal Palm Boulevard (old Arvida Parkway). Proceed east on State Road 84, thru light at Royal Palm, approximately 3 miles to East Mall Road (Chevron Gas Station). Turn right on East Mall Road and go 1 block to Racquet Club Road. Hotel will be directly in front of you. Turn right on Racquet Club the hotel entrance is your left.